Hymn Sing Texas At Mims Baptist Church (DVD)


Gerald’s Wolfe’s Gospel Music Hymn Sing in Texas at Mims Baptist Church. Recorded live in Conroe, Texas!

1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus’s Name
2. To God Be The Glory
3. Are You Washed In The Blood
4. Redeemed, How I Love To Proclaim It
5. Heaven Came Down (And Glory Filled My Soul)
6. Wonderful Peace
7. My Savior’s Love (I Stand Amazed In The Presence)
8. In The Sweet Forever
9. Sweet, Sweet Spirit
10. Just Over In The Gloryland
11. There Is A Fountain
12. The Unclouded Day
13. O Happy Day
14. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
15. Higher Ground
16. I’ve Got That Old Time Religion
17. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
18. In The Garden
19. Farther Along
20. Grace Greater Than My Sin
21. The Love Of God
22. He Hideth My Soul
23. The Old Rugged Cross
24. Send The Light

SKU: 614187300893 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187300893
Artist: Gerald Wolfe
Media: Video DVD
Released: March 2017
DayWind Music Group



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymn Sing Texas At Mims Baptist Church (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *