We Are Family (DVD)


SKU: 614187155097 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


SKU (UPC): 614187155097
Artists: Jeff Easter | Sheri Easter | Lewis Family
Media: Video DVD
Released: March 2008
DayWind Music Group

1. Theyre Holding Up The Ladder
2. We Are Family
3. Slippers With Wings
4. Into Gods Hands
5. Heart That Will Never Break Again
6. Purple Robe
7. I Need You
8. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me
9. Roses Will Bloom Again
10. Hallelujah Turnpike


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Are Family (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *