Thrill Of Hope Renewed


SKU: 762183446128 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 762183446128
Artist: Christy Nockels
Media: CD
Released: November 2019
New Day Christian Distributors

1. King Is Coming Prelude
2. Advent Hymn
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing Room In Your Heart Reel O Come L
5. Amaryllis Story
6. Amaryllis
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Chistmas
8. Our Christmas Song
9. Make Good Your Christmas Day
10. Song In The Air
11. Dance At Migdal Eder
12. Silent Night Holding Us Now
13. Wrap This One Up
14. Joy To The World
15. Is He Worthy The King Is Coming


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thrill Of Hope Renewed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *