This Life Were Livin LP (Vinyl)


SKU: 614187130919 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 614187130919
Artists: Darin Aldridge | Brooke Aldridge
Media: Vinyl
Released: September 2021
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Blue Baby Now
2. Once In A While
3. Hes Gettin Me Ready
4. Grand Ole Circle
5. No Mistakes
6. Die Tryin
7. Livin Mamas Dream
8. Million Miles Of Highway
9. My Lifes Living Me
10. Old Fashioned
11. There Is A Way
12. My Prayer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Life Were Livin LP (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *