Take Be Back LP Vinyl (Vinyl)



SKU (UPC): 614187165416
Artist: Carolina Blue
Media: Vinyl
Released: December 2020
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Grown Cold
2. Take Me To The Mountains That I Love
3. Country Lovin Son Of A Gun
4. Blue Grass
5. Ballad Of Mary Ann
6. Too Wet To Plow
7. Number 73987
8. Raining In Roanoke
9. Lost And Lonely
10. Im Gonna Wait On Jesus
11. Black Knob Breakdown
12. March Around Jericho


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Take Be Back LP Vinyl (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *