Sounds Of Christmas


SKU: 4050538419801 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 4050538419801
Artist: Dailey And Vincent
Media: CD
Released: October 2018
Word Entertainment

1. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
2. Mary Did You Know
3. Road To Bethlehem
4. Go Thee Down
5. Let It Snow
6. Spirit Of Christmas
7. Carol Of The Bells
8. Its A Very Merry Christmas
9. Mr Grinch
10. Frosty The Snowman
11. Christmas Medley
12. Jingle Bells
13. Little Town Of Bethlehem
14. Go Tell It On The Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds Of Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *