Soul : Christianity Explored Youth DVD (DVD)


Episode 1 – Christianity is Christ
Episode 2 – Identity
Episode 3 – Mission
Episode 4 – Cross
Episode 5 – Resurrection
Episode 6 – Grace
Episode 7 – Call
Trailer for participants and leaders
Subtitles in English and Spanish

Additional Info
Soul is a seven-stage journey through the Gospel of Mark, designed for teenagers and young adults. Find out what Christians believe. Discover the Bible’s answers to life’s big questions. Explore what Christianity is really all about.


SKU (ISBN): 9781907377174
ISBN10: 1907377174
Nate Locke
Binding: Video DVD
Published: March 2013
Christianity Explored #
Publisher: The Good Book Company


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul : Christianity Explored Youth DVD (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *