Recieve Our King


SKU: 080688997021 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 080688997021
Artist: Meredith Andrews
Media: CD
Released: October 2017
Word Entertainment

1. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
2. Glory In The Highest
3. Behold The Savior
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5. Labor Of Love
6. He Has Come For Us
7. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
8. Receive Our King
9. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
10. Away In A Manger The Gospel Changes Everything


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Recieve Our King”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *