Pure Love



SKU (UPC): 614187105221
Artist: Legacy Five
Media: CD
Released: August 2019
DayWind Music Group

1. What A Day
2. What Kind Of Man
3. Believers Believe
4. Love Pure Love
5. I Believe The Book
6. Greatest Wonder
7. Beggin For Change
8. Love Always
9. Middle Man
10. Not Just Another Day
11. Only Passing Through


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *