DEMO e-commerce site by Bookstore Manager Software


No products in the cart.

Own It


SKU (UPC): 080688962524
Artists: Francesca Battistelli
Media: CD
Released: October 2018
Word Entertainment

1. Breakup Song
2. Very Best
3. Love Somebody
4. Royalty
5. This Could Change Everything
6. You Belong
7. As Good As It Gets
8. Let The Light In
9. Defender
10. Freedom


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Own It”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *