Opus 1



SKU (UPC): 735885400224
Artist: Various
Media: CD
Released: June 2018
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Waking Up The Dream
2. Faithful
3. Love Like This
4. When The Stars Burn Down
5. When Love Was Slain
6. You Are My Shepherd
7. Glory Fail
8. O Come Divine Messiah
9. Nothings Changed
10. From Jesus Side
11. Broken For Loves Sake
12. Pure Will See Our God
13. Cant Get Enough Of You
14. Revelaiton Song
15. Inescapable Day



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opus 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *