Merry Christmas To You LP Great Big Family Edition (Vinyl)


SKU: 080688025519 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 080688025519
Artist: Sidewalk Prophets
Media: Vinyl
Released: November 2022
Word Entertainment

1. What A Glorious Night
2. White Christmas
3. Give Me Christmas
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Hey Moon
6. Merry Christmas To You
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. What Child Is This
9. That Spirit Of Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Hope Was Born This Night
12. Because Its Christmas
13. Great Big Family Christmas
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem Emmanuel
15. Dont Forget The Star
16. O Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Merry Christmas To You LP Great Big Family Edition (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *