Live At Daywind Studios Legacy 5 DVD And CD Combo (DVD)


Ths Live at Daywind Studios series continues with this powerful performance from Legacy Five. Includes audio and video recordings of the group’s stunning harmonies and unique arrangements.

Hosted by Gerald Wolfe

Track Listing:
1. Great Day
2. What Lovely Name
3. He Made A Change
4. I’ll Be Working, Watching, Waiting
5. I Stand Redeemed
6. Interview 1
7. Goodbye, World, Goodbye (Piano Solo)
8. All That Matters
9. Interview 2
10. Grand And Glorious Feeling
11. So Many Things
12. His Name Is Wonderful
13. Christ Is Still The King
14. He Made A Change (Reprise)

SKU: 614187300398 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187300398
Artist: Legacy Five
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2016
Daywind Concert #
DayWind Music Group



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live At Daywind Studios Legacy 5 DVD And CD Combo (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *