King Size Manger



SKU (UPC): 602435978260
Artist: Josh Turner
Media: CD
Released: October 2021
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. What Hes Given Me
3. King Size Manger
4. Joy To The World
5. Soldiers Gift
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
8. Mele Kalikimaka My Ohana
9. 1st Nowell
10. Santa Claus Is Comin To Town
11. Silent Night Holy Night



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Size Manger”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *