SKU (UPC): 783895133120
Artists: Ivan Parker
Media: CD
Released: June 2011
Crossroads Music

1. Joyride
2. Expect To Win
3. I Wanna Make A Difference
4. Mary’s Wish
5. He Knows What You Need
6. Who I Am Ain’t Who I Was
7. I’m Going Home
8. Temporary Goodbye
9. I Can’t Help It
10. Author And Finisher


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joyride”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *