Dark Flag


SKU: 810488022919 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 810488022919
Artist: Phinehas
Media: CD
Released: November 2017
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Dark Flag
2. Burning Bright
3. I Saw The Bombs Fall
4. 38th Parallel
5. Hell Below
6. War That Never Ends
7. Break The Earth
8. My Rosary
9. Arduous March
10. Communion For Ravens
11. Meaningless Names
12. Know Death Know Forever


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Flag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *