Crucifixion Of Jesus


SKU: 700261457987 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 700261457987
Artist: Fernando Ortega
Media: CD
Released: September 2017
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Blessed Be Our God
2. Reading Say To The Daughter Of Zion
3. Prepare The Way O Zion
4. Reading Money Changers
5. House Of Prayer
6. Reading Last Supper
7. In My Fathers Kingdom
8. Reading Peters Denial
9. Stay With Me Here
10. Your Will Be Done
11. O Great Love O Love Beyond All Measure
12. Reading Excerpt From Holy Living
13. Ah Holy Jesus How Have You Offended
14. My Song Is Love Unknown
15. Reading Crucifixion
16. Psalm 22
17. Stricken Smitten And Afflicted


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crucifixion Of Jesus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *