30th Anniversary Collection Phillips Craig And Dean



SKU (UPC): 796745003429
Artist: Phillips Craig And Dean
Media: CD
Released: November 2022
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Let The Worshippers Arise
2. Friend Of God
3. Revelation Song
4. Great I Am
5. Your Name
6. In Christ Alone Medley
7. Wonderful Merciful Savior
8. Great Are You Lord
9. Tell Your Heart To Beat Again
10. Jesus Only Jesus
11. You Are God Alone
12. When The Stars Burn Down
13. Top Of My Lungs
14. From The Inside Out
15. Amazed
16. I Choose To Believe
17. You Are God Alone New Acoustic Recut Version
18. Great I Am New Acoustic Recut Version
19. Revelation Song New Recut Version
20. Revelation Song Spanish Version


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “30th Anniversary Collection Phillips Craig And Dean”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *