DEMO e-commerce site by Bookstore Manager Software


No products in the cart.

Unexpected Live At Free Chapel


Produced by Jason Crabb and Scott Godsey
Live production captured at Free Chapel, Gainesville, GA

1. Intro
2. Expect The Unexpected
3. Love Will Have The Final Word
4. Day One
5. Let It Be Love
6. You Chose To Be My Friend
7. Short Are The Years
8. The Love In Your Heart Knows The Way
9. Mercy We Can’t Go Beyond
10. He Made You
11. Washed By The Water

SKU (UPC): 614187301791
Artists: Jason Crabb
Media: Video DVD
Released: November 2020
DayWind Music Group



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unexpected Live At Free Chapel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *