Timeless Treasures



SKU (UPC): 783895143723
Artists: Ivan Parker
Media: CD
Released: October 2012
Crossroads Music

1. Sail On
2. It Is No Secret
3. He’s A Personal Savior
4. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
5. I Go To The Rock
6. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
7. Sweeter As The Days Go By
8. Pass Me Not
9. I’ll Fly Away
10. He Looked Beyond My Faults


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timeless Treasures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *