The Test Of Time



SKU (UPC): 783895150523
Artists: The Talleys
Media: CD
Released: February 2014
Crossroads Music

1. Bless The Lord / My Tribute
2. When He Calls (I’ll Fly Away)
3. Isn’t The Love Of Jesus Something Wonderful
4. Hidden Heroes
5. And He’s Ever Interceding
6. I Go To The Rock
7. What You Leave Behind
8. God Rides On Wings Of Love
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. Serenaded By Angels
11. Jesus Is Alive and Well
12. Holy Ground


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Test Of Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *