Spirit Of The Season Deluxe Edition



SKU (UPC): 643157450788
Artist: Voctave
Media: CD
Released: October 2021
Provident Distribution

1. Spirit Of The Season
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Carol Of The Bells Of Notre Dame
4. All Is Well
5. Happy Holiday The Holiday Season The Most Wonderful Time Of
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. Childhood Favorites
8. Mary Did You Know
9. Christmas Song
10. Where Are You Christmas
11. Man With The Bag
12. O Come O Come Emmanuel The First Noel I Wonder As I Wander
13. Go Tell It On The Mountain
14. O Holy Night
15. This Is My Wish Let There Be Peace On Earth



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spirit Of The Season Deluxe Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *