Smoky Mountain Fifties



SKU (UPC): 792755615522
Artists: Craig Duncan | Appalachian Orchestra
Media: CD
Released: March 2018
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
2. 16 Candles
3. Dream Lover
4. Rockin Robin
5. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
6. La Bamba
7. Earth Angel
8. Venus
9. Only You
10. All I Have To Do Is Dream
11. Great Pretender
12. Come Go With Me
13. Blueberry Hill
14. Bye Bye Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smoky Mountain Fifties”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *