Sing Global Deluxe Edition : Live At The Getty Music Worship Conference


SKU: 685674585116 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 685674585116
Artists: Keith Getty | Kristyn Getty
Media: CD
Released: September 2021
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Yet Not I But Through Chist In Me
2. His Mercy Is More
3. There Is A Hope
4. Revive Us Again
5. Crown Him With Many Crowns
6. Christ Our Hope In Life And Earth
7. Psalm 150
8. Habla Oh Dios
9. Lovingkindness
10. Psalm 121
11. Lord Is In His Holy Temple
12. Yesu
13. My Worth Is Not In What I Own
14. Every Promise Of Your Word
15. Mighty Fortress Is Our God
16. Lift High The Name Of Jesus
17. Everlasting Love Of God
18. Christ The True And Better
19. Across The Lands
20. Speak O Lord
21. Grace
22. Great Is Thy Faithfuness My Redeemer Is Faithful And True
23. There Is A Higher Throne
24. We Will Feast In The House Of Zion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing Global Deluxe Edition : Live At The Getty Music Worship Conference”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *