Sand And Stars Live



SKU (UPC): 000768689899
Artist: Covenant Worship
Media: CD
Released: April 2017
Integrity Music

1. Gate Of Heaven
2. All Things
3. Back To The Father
4. Song Of My Heart
5. Love Has Overcome
6. Highest Praise
7. Persuaded
8. Sand And Stars
9. All Honor
10. Doxology


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sand And Stars Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *