People Like People


SKU: 810488028089 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 810488028089
Artist: Watashi Wa
Media: CD
Released: May 2022
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Let Me Prepare You
2. Zombie
3. Rollerblading
4. Like You Mean It
5. Media Station Demo
6. Trust Me
7. Xcovid19x
8. How Will We Live
9. Who Who Hu
10. Land Of The Free
11. Some Time
12. Crazy For You
13. Moving On Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “People Like People”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *