NET Eternity Now Series New Testament Box Set Comfort Print


Eternity Now reveals the history-shaping story of how Jesus Christ changed the world and what that means to you. This reader-friendly series presents the New Testament books across five paperback volumes to make it easy to carry anywhere and read anytime.Volume 1: The Legacy-Matthew, Hebrews, James, JudeVolume 2: No Going Back-Mark, 1-2 PeterVolume 3: Grand Tour-Books of Luke: Luke, ActsVolume 4: Death to Life-Books of Paul: Romans, 1-2 Corinthians, Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, 1-2 Thessalonians, 1-2 Timothy, Titus, PhilemonVolume 5: Now But Not Yet- Books of John: John, 1-3 John, Revelation


SKU (ISBN): 9780785291275
Translation: New English
Language: English
Color: Full Color
Binding: Other
Published: 2022
Publisher: Thomas Nelson



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NET Eternity Now Series New Testament Box Set Comfort Print”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *