Mandie Collection 1


This five-in-one volume brings Mandie fans-new and old alike-back to where it all began. Readers will discover anew the charms of the impulsive Mandie Shaw as she faces the ups and downs of first losing her father and then finding her long-lost family in Mandie and the Secret Tunnel. Many more mysteries and adventures follow for Mandie and her friends in Mandie and the Cherokee Legend, Mandie and the Ghost Bandits, Mandie and the Forbidden Attic, and Mandie and the Trunk’s Secret.


SKU (ISBN): 9780764204463
Lois Leppard
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2007
Mandie Books
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mandie Collection 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *