Individualist Growing As An Enneagram 4


The Enneagram is an ancient personality typology using nine points within a circle to represent nine distinct personality types. This sixty-day devotional is for the Individualist, number 4 on the Enneagram personality chart. This devotional will help Individualists, and those who love them, to better understand how God created them and how best to use their unique gifts to serve Him and love others. It features a full explanation of what the Enneagram is and how it benefits people, followed by a full description of what it means to be a 4, including their deadly sin, envy, and their greatest strength, including others. Also covered are motivations, fears, childhood wounds, the lost message they long to hear, and defense mechanisms, as well as common subtypes, wings, and where they are in the head/heart/gut triad. The sixty days are split into six 10-day topics that include uniqueness, weakness, strength, pain points, and where Individualists go in times of stress and growth.


Contributors: Elisabeth Bennett
Binding: Cloth Text
Publisher: Whitaker House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Individualist Growing As An Enneagram 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *