Imagination Station Books 1-3


Climb aboard, kids! Travel back in time and sail with the Vikings, meet a Roman Emperor, come face-to-face with China’s Kublai Khan, and experience a host of other historical adventures in the Imagination Station series for young readers. This set includes the first three books in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, and Peril in the Palace.


SKU (ISBN): 9781589976955
ISBN10: 1589976959
Paul McCusker | Marianne Hering
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: August 2011
Adventures In Odyssey Imagination Station Books
Publisher: Focus On The Family



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Imagination Station Books 1-3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *