Gentle Man


SKU: 617884945527 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 617884945527
Artist: Rory Feek
Media: CD
Released: June 2021
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Me And The Blues
2. Salvation
3. Gentleman
4. Times They Are A Changin
5. Small Talk Cafe
6. Satan And Grandma
7. Time Machine
8. Someone Is Me
9. Met Him In A Motel Room
10. Dont It Make You Want To Go Home
11. Time Wont Tell
12. Out On A Limb
13. Whatcha Gonna Do With That Broken Heart
14. 1 Angel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gentle Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *