DEMO e-commerce site by Bookstore Manager Software


No products in the cart.

Fully Committed


SKU (UPC): 783895129321
Artists: Jay Stone Singers
Media: Burn on Demand
Released: July 2010

1. God Is Good
2. Wanna Be
3. Just Wait
4. I Want To Be Free
5. Prayer Of A Soldier’s Child
6. Extraordinary
7. Crimson Stain
8. I’ve Seen Him Do That Before
9. Prayers For You
10. Fully Committed
11. Lord Of The Dance


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fully Committed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *