Faster And Farther



SKU (UPC): 783895166425
Artists: Darin Aldridge | Brooke Aldridge
Media: CD
Released: February 2017
Crossroads Music

1. Kingdom Come
2. Fit For A King
3. Highway Of Heartache
4. This River
5. Someday Soon
6. Mountains In Mississippi
7. Eugene And Diane
8. Lila
9. Still Falling
10. Sacred Lamb
11. Cumberland Plateau
12. Heaven Just Got Sweeter For You
13. How I Want To Be Remembered
14. Til Death Do Us Part


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faster And Farther”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *