Decades Of Love



SKU (UPC): 643157451679
Artists: Ernie Haase | Signature Sound
Media: CD
Released: August 2022
Provident Distribution

1. L O V E
2. It Had To Be You
3. Everybody Loves My Baby
4. Very Thought Of You
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Isnt It Romantic
7. Taking A Chance On Love
8. Ill Be Seeing You
9. Blue Moon
10. Only You
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
12. Cant Take My Eyes Off You
13. I Cant Help Myself
14. Cant Help Falling In Love
15. Reminiscing
16. Shower The People You Love
17. Close To You
18. How Deep Is Your Love
19. Were In This Love Together
20. Youre The Inspiration
21. Even The Nights Are Better
22. 2 Hearts
23. I Swear
24. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
25. Youre Everything
26. What Makes You Beautiful
27. I Wont Give Up
28. All Of Me
29. I Will Always Love You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Decades Of Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *