Christmas Vinyl (Vinyl)



SKU (UPC): 194398033419
Artists: Kirk Franklin
Media: Vinyl
Released: 2020
Provident Distribution

1. Silent Night
2. Now Behold The Lamb
3. Jesus Is The Reason For The Season
4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
5. They Need To Know
6. Theres No Christmas Without You
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. Night That Christ Was Born
9. Thank You For Your Child
10. Love Song
11. Silver And Gold Remix


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Vinyl (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *