Christmas Is



SKU (UPC): 617884951320
Artists: Jeff Easter | Sheri Easter
Media: CD
Released: October 2023
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Holly Jolly Christmas
3. If You Listen
4. Tis The Season
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. Christmas Every Day
7. It Wont Be The Same This Year
8. Miles Into Smiles
9. Christmas Is
10. Here Comes Santa Claus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Is”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *