Berenstain Bears Values And Virtues Treasury


Calling all Berenstain Bears fans! Young readers will enjoy this collection of 8 stories in this addition to the Living Lights series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about kindness, forgiveness, love, respect, and much more.

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury-part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books-is perfect for:
*Early readers, ages 4-8
*Reading out loud during story time or bedtime
*Birthday gifts, Easter, Christmas gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library

This trusted storybook collection teaches children:
*How to be respectful, kind, be patient with others, and more
*The importance of loving your neighbor and making right choices


SKU (ISBN): 9780310734956
Jan Berenstain | Mike Berenstain
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2021
Berenstain Bears Living Lights
Publisher: Zondervan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Berenstain Bears Values And Virtues Treasury”

Your email address will not be published.