Back On The Air (Audio CD)


1. Welcome Home, Mr. Blackgaard
2. Do, For A Change
3. Love Is In The Air, Parts I And Ii
4. The Pretty Good Samaritan
5. W O R R Y
6. Hidden In My Heart
7. Easy Money
8. St. Paul: Voyage To Rome
9. St. Paul: An Appointment With Caesar
10. Pokenberry Falls, RFD
6 CDs

Additional Info
After all the recent turmoil in Odyssey, Whit’s End is once again open for business and the whole crew is “Back on the Air.”

On the heels of Dr. Blackgaard’s demise, those who participated in the treachery are feeling the sting of consequence. Meanwhile, a new life in Christ means growth for Zack and his mom, and for Eugene, it also brings about the restoration of a special friendship. Jason takes a step closer tot he altar with a relationship of his own, but not without some bumps along the way. And for the Barclays, an intriguing offer finds them seeking God’s will for their future.

Lessons about life, love and the importance of following God’s plan are in store for one and all-don’t miss a minute of this exciting series.


SKU (ISBN): 9781561794942
Focus On The Family
Binding: Audio CD
Published: 2013
Adventures In Odyssey # 26
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back On The Air (Audio CD)”

Your email address will not be published.