Arcade And The Triple T Token


The Coin Slot Chronicles series, Arcade and the Triple T Token, by former NFL running back and Dancing with the Stars Champion Rashad Jennings is a humorous and imaginative series that will teach readers to never underestimate the power of friendship, imagination, and the potential of an underdog. Arcade is a 12-year-old boy who has a unique gift that allows him to travel into another dimension with his special token from a mysterious woman. He doesn’t have an answer when his teachers ask his class the same question every year: What do you want to be when you grow up?

Arcade wants to experience what life has to offer now, not just when he grows up. Frustrated after someone at school asks him this question again, Arcade begins to pick up books on everything from entrepreneurship to football to piano to card tricks. As Arcade dives into books, he discovers that the possibilities for his future are endless. And the more Arcade learns about different professions and hobbies, the more Arcade notices that people from his school have characteristics that make them the perfect fit for each of them. Together with his sister, Zoe, the pair get into scrapes, scuffles, and the occasional extreme adventure as they lend their unique support to anyone who needs them.


SKU (ISBN): 9780310767411
Rashad Jennings
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2019
Coin Slot Chronicles # 1
Publisher: Zondervan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arcade And The Triple T Token”

Your email address will not be published.