Abide With Me : Celtic Hymns And Songs Of Faith


SKU: 792755636824 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 792755636824
Artist: Orla Fallon
Media: CD
Released: January 2022
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Seinn Alleluia
3. Abide With Me
4. Mo Ghra Thu A Thiama
5. As I Kneel Before You Josefins Baptism
6. Mhuire Mhathair
7. Goin Home
8. Flowers Of The Rarest Rose Of The Vale
9. Resurrection
10. On Eagles Wings
11. Celtic Alleluia Planxty Hugh ODonnell
12. Pie Jesu


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Abide With Me : Celtic Hymns And Songs Of Faith”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *