DEMO e-commerce site by Bookstore Manager Software


No products in the cart.

A Jolly Irish Christmas


SKU (UPC): 602507359850
Artists: Rend Collective
Media: CD
Released: October 2020
Capitol Christian Music Group


  •     1st Noel
  •     Christmas In Kellamey
  •     Little Drummer Boy
  •     Silent Night
  •     Good King Wencelas
  •     Today Is The Saviours Day
  •     God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  •     Restful Reprise
  •     In The Bleak Midwinter
  •     Emmanuel Youre One Of Us
  •     We Three Kings Were Not Lost
  •     Christmas Is All Around


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Jolly Irish Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *