Gershwin On Sax : The Timeless Music Of George Gershwin Featuring Tenor Sax

SKU (UPC): 792755615720
Artists: Denis Solee | Beegie Adair Trio
Media: CD
Released: May 2018
Capitol Christian Music Group

1. But Not For Me
2. They Cant Take That Away From Me
3. Embraceable You
4. Love Is Here To Stay
5. Summertime
6. S Wonderful
7. Man I Love
8. How Long Has This Been Going On
9. Fascinatin Rhythm
10. It Aint Necesarily So
11. Nice Work If You Can Get It
12. Someone To Watch Over Me